Meet the Staff
Management


Randy D Miller
603-641-8800 ext 201
rmiller@eagauto.com


Chris Houghton
General Manager
603-641-8800 ext.207
choughton@eagauto.com


Elena DeBenedictis
Controller
603-641-8800 ext.232
edebenedictis@eagauto.com


Michele Easton
Sales Administration Mgr
603-641-8800 ext.227
measton@eagauto.com


Mark Luby
Finance Director
603-641-8800
mluby@eagauto.com


Ricky Miller
Inventory Management
603-661-7701
rickym@eagauto.com


Joe Guardino
Reconditioning Manager
603-641-8800

Please contact me directly to schedule your vehicles next reconditioning. Rates from $99.00
 
Business Development Department


Shannon Ronan
BDC Associate
603-641-8800 ext.240
sronan@eagauto.com


Kayla
BDC Associate
603-641-8800
kmiller@eagauto.com

Cassandra Miller
BDC Associate
603-641-8800
cmiller@eagauto.com
 
Sales Department


Tim Schofield
Sales Professional
603-858-0285
tschofield@eagauto.com


Jeremy Gelinas
Sales Professional
603-641-8800 ext.234
jgelinas@eagauto.com


Josh O'Shea
Sales Professional
603-641-8800 ext.215
joshea@eagauto.com


Paul Schmitt
Sales Professional
603-641-8800
pschmitt@eagauto.com


Mark McCall
Sales Professional
603-641-8800
mmccall@eagauto.cm


Rob Gibson
Sales Professional
603-641-8800
rgibson@eagauto.com
 
Service Department


Hani Noueiri
Shop Foreman
603-641-8800


Mike Boerner
603-641-8800 ext.239